Events Archive

Title Date Type Witnesses

Monday 23 May - Update Meeting

Inquiry update meeting

Friday 20 May - Lord John Patten

Government Witnesses

Thursday 19 May - David Mellor

Government Witnesses

Wednesday 18 May - Dr Nicky Connor & Counsel Presentation: chronology of key events relevant to vCJD

vCJD

Tuesday 17 May - Professor James Ironside

vCJD

Monday 16 May - Update Meeting

Inquiry update meeting

Friday 13 May - Professor John Collinge

vCJD

Thursday 12 May - Dr Hillary Pickles

Government Witnesses

Wednesday 11 May - Dr Andrzej Rejman (continued)

Government Witnesses

Tuesday 10 May - Dr Andrzej Rejman

Government Witnesses

Thursday 7 April - North West England (Local Meeting)

Local meeting

Thursday 7 April - South West England (Local Meeting)

Local meeting

Thursday 7 April - South East England & London (Local Meeting)

Local meeting

Wednesday 6 April - The Midlands & East Anglia (Local Meeting)

Local meeting

Wednesday 6 April - North East Yorkshire & The Humber (Local Meeting)

Local meeting

Tuesday 5 April - Scotland (Local Meeting)

Local meeting

Tuesday 5 April - Wales (Local Meeting)

Local meeting

Monday 4 April - Update Meeting

Inquiry update meeting

Monday 4 April - Northern Ireland (Local Meeting)

Local meeting

Friday 1 April - Dr Robert Perry (in person) (continued)

Self-sufficiency and Domestic Blood Products

Thursday 31 March - Dr Robert Perry (in person)

Self-sufficiency and Domestic Blood Products

Wednesday 30 March - Dr Terry Snape (remote) (continued)

Self-sufficiency and Domestic Blood Products

Tuesday 29 March - Dr Terry Snape (remote)

Self-sufficiency and Domestic Blood Products

Monday 28 March - Update Meeting

Inquiry update meeting

Friday 25 March - Dr Peter Foster (in person) (continued)

Self-sufficiency and Domestic Blood Products

Wednesday 23 March - Counsel Presentation: Self-sufficiency and domestic production in Scotland and for Northern Ireland (continued) and about the size of plasma pools

Self-sufficiency and Domestic Blood Products Inquiry

Thursday 24 March - Dr Peter Foster (in person)

Self-sufficiency and Domestic Blood Products

Tuesday 22 March - Counsel Presentation: Self-sufficiency and domestic production in Scotland and for Northern Ireland

Self-sufficiency and Domestic Blood Products Inquiry

Monday 21 March - Update Meeting

Inquiry update meeting

Friday 18 March - Counsel Presentation: The work and evidence of Dr Richard Lane

Self-sufficiency and Domestic Blood Products Inquiry

Thursday 17 March - Counsel Presentation: Supply and demand for blood products and the work of James Smith

Self-sufficiency and Domestic Blood Products Inquiry

Wednesday 16 March - Counsel Presentation: Self-sufficiency and domestic production in England and Wales

Self-sufficiency and Domestic Blood Products Inquiry

Tuesday 15 March - Counsel Presentation: Self-sufficiency and domestic production in England and Wales

Self-sufficiency and Domestic Blood Products Inquiry

Monday 7 March - Update Meeting

Inquiry update meeting

Friday 4 March - Hepatitis (Palliative Care in Advanced Liver Disease) Expert Group (in person) and Samantha May (in person)

Blood Transfusion Policy and Practice

Thursday 3 March - Professor Dame Sally Davies (in person) and Emma Prescott (in person)

Blood Transfusion Policy and Practice

Wednesday 2 March - Professor Anthony Goldstone (in person) and Dr Dafydd Thomas (in person)

Blood Transfusion Policy and Practice

Monday 28 February - Update Meeting

Inquiry update meeting

Thursday 24 February - Dr Jonathan Wallis (in person) and Professor Michael Murphy (in person)

Blood Transfusion Policy and Practice

Wednesday 23 February - Professor Philip Steer (in person) and Dr David Bogod (in person)

Blood Transfusion Policy and Practice

Tuesday 22 February - Counsel Presentation: Blood transfusion policy and practice (continued)

Blood Transfusion Policy and Practice Inquiry

Monday 21 February - Counsel Presentation: Blood transfusion policy and practice

Blood Transfusion Policy and Practice Inquiry

Monday 14 February - Update Meeting

Inquiry update meeting

Friday 11 February - Dr Stanley Dempsey (remote)

Regional Transfusion Directors and Centres - week of 7 February

Thursday 10 February - Dr Huw Lloyd (remote) (continued)

Regional Transfusion Directors and Centres - week of 7 February

Wednesday 9 February - Counsel Presentation: Yorkshire Regional Blood Transfusion Centres & Dr Huw Lloyd (remote) (continued)

Regional Transfusion Directors and Centres - week of 7 February

Tuesday 8 February - Counsel Presentation: Wessex Regional Blood Transfusion Centres & Dr Huw Lloyd (remote)

Regional Transfusion Directors and Centres - week of 7 February

Monday 7 February - Update Meeting

Inquiry update meeting

Friday 4 February - Dr Frank Boulton (remote)

Regional Transfusion Directors and Centres - week of 31 January

Thursday 3 February - Dr Gamal Gabra (remote)

Regional Transfusion Directors and Centres - week of 31 January